Tag Archive for: chakras and healing bracken ridge

The Chakras are spinning vortices of energy that you cannot see with the physical eyes. Just like you can’t see the meridians which are like our energy circulation system. Our physical bodies interact and utilise the universal life force energies. The chakras are the interface between these universal energies and our physical bodies as they step down the energies for our bodies to utilise. When we have health and well-being issues or ailments there is nearly always a block in one or more of the major chakras.
There are numerous chakras located in the physical body (the major ones near the endocrine glands) as well as chakras located above and below our bodies.
When we clear the blocks in our chakras we are also helping our physical body to function better as everything is interconnected – our Soul, Emotions, Mental body, Physical body, Chakras, Meridians, Subconscious, Consciousness.
This time on Earth is about clearing the karmic patterning/energy distortions we have and awakening to who we really are (beyond the personality).
Heal what’s creating your health and well-being issue(s) and awaken to who you truly are as your Authentic I AM Soul Self.

Chakra means “wheel” in Sanskrit. When chakras are active they are described as spinning wheels.  They are spiritual energy centres and part of our energetic makeup.   They open and close like petals on a flower.

Chakras are influenced by our interactions with other people, the environment and universal intelligence.  Chakras process spiritual energy and step it down into useable energy for the physical body.

In the 3rd dimension we have 7 in-body chakras.  As we evolve to the 5th dimension we awaken five dormant chakras to re-establish our 12 chakra system.  When our 12 chakra system is operational we will have greater access to our spiritual and psychic gifts.

Each chakra has a number of petals; a specific colour and is related to specific things.  The 3rd dimensional chakras have a different colour and vibration to the 5th dimensional chakras.

Experiences from past lives and the current life can greatly affect our chakras.  Chakras are fundamental to healing and wholeness.  Stored negative emotions in our chakras and cell memory can impact the way we live, our relationships and our bodily functioning.

Cleansing and healing our chakras of these negative emotions is essential for our overall well-being and spiritual growth.  Chakras are the interface between the cosmic energies and our physical bodies just as the Meridian System in our body is our energetic circulation system.  A blockage in our chakras and/or meridians affects the functioning of our bodies.

Below are the 3rd dimensional chakras and their colours:

Base    –    Red
Sacral    –    Orange
Solar Plexus    –    Yellow
Heart    –    Green
Throat    –    Blue
Third Eye    –    Indigo
Crown    –    Violet

Below are the 5th dimensional chakras and their colours (Cooper & Crosswell, 2009):

Earth Star    –    Black
Base    –    Platinum
Sacral    –    Pink
Naval    –    Orange
Solar Plexus    –    Gold with Rainbow Lights
Heart    –    White
Throat    –    Royal Blue
Third Eye    –    Clear Crystal
Crown    –    Clear Crystal
Causal    –    White
Soul Star    –    Magenta
Stellar Gateway    –    Gold

Cooper, D & Crosswell, K 2009, Ascension through Orbs, Findhorn Press, UK.